(including Urban Dogs):

Knox playing at the Bloomsbury Theatre, Sun. 9 May 2004 (photo: Pete Turner)


Sun. 25 Oct. - LONDON, Brixton, Ritzy (upstairs) Urban Dogs acoustic.

Sat. 28 March - BRIGHTON, ...?.... Urban Dogs acoustic.


Thurs. 1 March - 'The 198 Gallery', 198 Railton Road, Brixton/Herne Hill, London. Knox solo acoustic, - see here.


Sat. 17 December - LONDON, Signal Gallery, (early afternoon show!) - Knox acoustic and with Charlie Harper (acoustic)

Sat. 17 December - BRIGHTON, Prince Albert, with The Trailer Trash Orchestra.

Wed. 14 December - Knox in a musical : A CHRISTMAS CAROL - UNPLUGGED - Union Chapel, Islington, LONDON, with Noddy Holder!

Sat. 10 Dec. - Knox and the Trailer Trash Orchestra, played at Club 85, Hitchin.

Tues. 29 Nov. - played solo acoustic in 'Made In Brasil" in Inverness Street, Camden Town.

Sat. 26 Nov. - played with the Trailer Trash Orchestra at "What's Cooking?", Leyton, London.

Sat. 5 Nov. - played with the Trailer Trash Orchestra at London's Borderline - poster.

Wed. 22 June - played solo acoustic in 'Made In Brasil" in Inverness Street, Camden Town.

Thurs. 16th June - ST ALBANS, Farmer's Boy, sang with the Trailer Trash Orchestra

Fri. 20 May - sang with the Trailer Trash Orchestra on the Mining For Gold show at 11.30 pm, on RESONANCE RADIO (104.4 FM London area).

Sat. 7th May - HITCHIN, Victoria. Sang six songs with the Trailer Trash Orchestra.

Sat. 16th April - CAMDEN UNDERWORLD, Japan Tsunami benefit gig.


3rd Sept. - The Grotto Inn
(Monument Hill, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8RJ) On with Max Splodge. s-called-in-at-weybridge-pub-86289-26242020/

Sun. 14 March - Knox was on Resonance Radio (a local London art and music station) 104.4 fm o( talking mainly about The Vibrators' old days, (will probably be repeated from time to time); and the same day played at the Flower Pot Pub, 147 Kentish Town Road, London NW5.


Fri. 7 August - played solo acoustic at Rebellion (Blackpool), and was joined on stage by Charlie Harper for a few songs.

Mon. 25 May - LONDON, 12 Bar Club (Denmark Street, Soho). Played a few songs on my own, then a few with Charlie Harper (acoustic Urban Dogs) for Charlie's 65 birthday party.


Didn't do any solo gigs this year.



Sat. 11 Aug. URBAN DOGS (Charlie Harper/Knox) played at Rebellion Festival in Blackpool.

Mon. 6 Aug. URBAN DOGS (Charlie Harper/Knox) at 12 Bar Club, London's West End.

Flyer/poster for Filthy McNasty's gig

Me playing there (photo: Pete Turner)

Thurs.29 March. Filthy MacNasty's, Islington, London


Sun. 31 Dec. Monkey Business Comedy Club, O'Reilly's, Kentish Town, London NW5

Wed. 9 August, 12 BAR CLUB, London's West End, URBAN DOGS' acoustic set with CHARLIE HARPER.

Sat. 12 August, WASTED FESTIVAL, Blackpool,
played here solo (Acoustic Stage),
then with The Vibrators (Olympia),
then did an Urban Dogs' set with Charlie Harper (Acoustic Stage).

29 March, 12 Bar Club (London, W End), supposed to be supporting Nicky Sudden, but he sadly died in New York a few days before the gig.


......?......, Enterprise, Chalk Farm, London, solo and with Charlie Harper (UK Subs)

19 Aug., Filthy McNasty's, Islington, London


Knox performing at the Horn, St Albans, autumn 2004
(note spooky orb to left!)
(Photo: Robbie Tart)

Sun 18 July, MORECAMBE, Acoustic Stage.


Sat. 5th June, ENTERPRISE, Chalk Farm, London NW3 (See flyer above.)

Sun. 9 May, art show and gig at the UCL Bloomsbury Theatre on Sunday 9th May, my biggest single art event, maybe as many as 60 paintings there, plus that great punk rock band FAETD!


Last update: 28 Oct. 2015

Web design by KoolCity